Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Middle School 7th and 8th

FMS Intramurals Sports Calendar (Mar., Apr., May)

First page of the PDF file: MarchtoMay2024IntramuralSchedule1

Fall Coaches

Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - Saturday, November 4, 2023

Boys Soccer 7th

Middle School

Rachel Sheridan

rsheridan@glencoveschools.org

Boys Soccer 8th

Middle School

Peter Bednarski

pjbednarski@glencoveschools.org

Cheerleading - 7th|8th

Middle School

Lori Levy

llevy@glencoveschools.org

Football - 7th|8th

Middle School

Tony Gallo

a8gallo@glencoveschools.org

Girls Soccer 7th

Middle School

Nicolina Torchia

ntorchia@glencoveschools.org

Girls Soccer 8th

Middle School

Amanda King

aking@glencoveschools.org

Tennis Girls - 7th|8th

Middle School

Mike Chiclacos

mchicla@glencoveschools.org

 

 

Winter Coaches

Winter I - Monday, November 6, 2023 - Saturday, January 13, 2024

Boys Basketball - 8 Middle School Steve Bromberg sbromberg@glencoveschools.org
Boys Basketball - 7 Middle School Hector Rosario hrosario@glencoveschools.org
Girls Volleyball - 8 Middle School Matthew Carbone mcarbon@glencoveschools.org
Girls Volleyball - 7 Middle School Amanda Sullivan asullivan@glencoveschools.org
Cheerleading - MS Middle School Lori Levy llevy@glencoveschools.org

 

Winter II - Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - Saturday, March 23, 2024

Girls Basketball - 8 Middle School Amanda King aking@glencoveschools.org
Girls Basketball - 7 Middle School Noelle Bryggman nbryggman@glencoveschools.org
Wrestling - MS Middle School Mark Glaviano mglavia@glencoveschools.org
    Assistant Coach Steven Kocienda skocienda@glencoveschools.org

 

 

 

Spring Coaches

Baseball - 8 Middle School Jake Meyerson jmeyerson@glencoveschools.org
Baseball - 7 Middle School Anthony Martino  
Boys Lacrosse - 7|8 Middle School Brett Rubin brubin@glencoveschools.org
Boys Tennis MS Middle School Leonardo Hernandez lhernandez@glencoveschools.org
Co-Ed Track - MS Middle School Peter Bednarski pjbednarski@glencoveschools.org
    Assistant Coach Amanda Sullivan asullivan@glencoveschools.org
Girls Lacrosse - 7|8 Middle School Dana Spagnoletti dspagnoletti@glencoveschools.org
Softball - 8 Middle School Mark Glaviano mglaviano@glencoveschools.org
Softball - 7 Middle School Josephine Santagata jsantagata@glencoveschools.org

 

FMS Sports Schedule

Contact Info

R.M. Finley Middle School
One Forest Avenue
Glen Cove, New York 11542

Phone (516) 801-7510
Fax  (516) 801-7649


Ms. Kimberly Riso
Director of Athletics, Health, and Physical Education
kriso@glencoveschools.org

Linda Perlman
Administrative Assistant
lperlma@glencoveschoolsorg